top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Long Shadow

Love Everything

I wanted to write a new blog about loving everything. This might sound kinda funny but there is a reason for everything and everyone in our lives. People come into our lives and alot of times it can be confusing as to what their role is in our lives. Aslo our feelings change over time and for someone who may have held a big part in our heart at one time suddenly the feelings change and that person might seem to fade away from our lives. Not only with people does this happen but also circumstances in our lives change so much. We change jobs or take classes and sometimes we get a feeling that the job or class isn't working for us anymore and we have an urge to try something different. Even with our eating habits we experience change. From a personal note I will love a certain food for months and then suddenly get tired of that choice and decide to try a different recipe. But you see everything we change in our lives we can learn to love. It's quite fun going with the flow of things and seeing what happens next. Life is what we make of it as well. So what I am learning is to love everything that comes my way and keep going. I am still learning all along and I am going with my feelings about things in life alot more than I used to. If something feels good for my life and it makes me happy I want to continue doing that. And the same goes for things that no longer serve me and don't make me feel good I am learning to let those things or activities go.

Thank you for taking your time to read my blog. I hope you have a wonderful day!

Love Yous!!


bottom of page