top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Long Shadow

Let Go and Feel Love

Lately I have been thinking about my past and I have observed the behaviors of others around me in several different situations and what I've come to notice if most people would drop the garbage, hurt feelings, jealousy, anger or any other negative feeling towards another person and started handling each encounter in a peaceful way things would go a lot smoother. Our feelings matter so much but there is a way we can deal with negative emotions and not let those dictact our lives. I would suggest working on yourself first. Look within and find peace with yourself. Each day be thankful for your life and love your being. After that it will be easier to find love & peace in others. There may be certain people that you may want to avoid because they put off bad vibes for you and my advise is do what feels best for yourself. And there are other people in our lives and there is tension in the relationship but we have to deal with daily and sometimes it's people we love very much but for some reason they bother us. Just remember one thing everyone is dealing with their own troubles and not everyone handles friendships and relationships well because of all different reasons. The best thing we can do is continue to send out love and peaceful vibrations. Stay calm in each situation. Don't take everything so seriously. I would also suggest if you are able to sit down and think about what it is you want to say to a certain person before the interaction. Maybe even write some things down on paper to get your feelings out. Remember people will respond to whatever energy you are putting off.

In closing I just want to say I would love others to find better ways to handle situations and remember we are all brothers & sisters here on earth. We should help eachother more and stop attacking eachother with words and in some cases violence. If you think about how someone can be lashing out on someone and basicaly throwing a fit it's a bit like a child and so it's time to grow up and learn to get along with others in a peaceful manner.

Today I wish for you peace & love! Thank you for taking time to read my blog. Enjoy your day!


bottom of page